Golf - Schedule

Season:
Thursday, August 11, 2016
RESULTS
Seton 184, Harrison 208       
Friday, August 12, 2016
RESULTS
Seton 175, Kings 209       
Monday, August 15, 2016
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 345, Sycmore 364       
Colerain 183, Mercy 186       
Seton 183, Mount Notre Dame 201       
McAuley at Hamilton **score not reported**       
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 199, Walnut Hills 220       
McAuley at Badin **score not reported**       
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
RESULTS
Colerain 180, Oak Hills 186, Seton 198       
Thursday, August 18, 2016
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 163, Lakota West 191       
St. Ursula 172, Villa Madonna 184       
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
RESULTS
Mercy 191, Oak HIlls 207       
Lakota West 171, Mount Notre Dame 204       
McAuley at McNicholas **score not reported**       
Thursday, August 25, 2016
RESULTS
St. Ursula 161, Sycmore 168, Fairfield 170       
Ursuline Academy 168, McAuley 191       
Monday, August 29, 2016
RESULTS
St. Ursula 168, Seton 179       
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
RESULTS
McAuley 165, Mercy 173       
Centerville 154, Ursuline Academy 155       
Lakota East 179, St. Ursula 183       
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
RESULTS
Mercy 182, Mount Notre Dame 215       
Lakota East 172, Seton 178       
Thursday, September 01, 2016
RESULTS
St. Ursula 177, Mount Notre Dame 203       
Ursuline Academy 166, Walnut HIlls 229       
Anderson at McAuley **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
RESULTS
McAuley 174, St. Ursula 178       
Mercy 181, Villa Madonna 182       
Thursday, September 08, 2016
RESULTS
Colerain 169, Seton 186       
Lakota East 177, Mount Notre Dame 232       
Ursuline Academy 174, Mercy 200       
Milford at McAuley **score not reported**       
Saturday, September 10, 2016
RESULTS
St. Ursula, ?, ? at Sycmore **score not reported**       
Monday, September 12, 2016
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 343, Mercy 385, Seton 394       
McAuley 364, Mercy 385       
Ursuline Academy 343, St. Ursula 354, McAuley 364       
St. Ursula 354, Seton 394       
St. Ursula 354, Mercy 385, Mount Notre Dame 448       
Ursuline Academy 343, Mount Notre Dame 448       
McAuley 364, Seton 394, Mount Notre Dame 448       
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
RESULTS
Lakota East 179, Seton 192       
Mercy 171, Fairfield 193       
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
RESULTS
Kings 187, Mount Notre Dame 199       
St. Ursula 181, Mercy 195       
Thursday, September 15, 2016
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 160, Mount Notre Dame 201       
McAuley 172, Seton 181       
Monday, September 19, 2016
RESULTS
McAuley at Oak Hills **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
RESULTS
McAuley 151, Mount Notre Dame 197       
Ursuline Academy 157, Seton 180       
Mercy 184, Harrison 230       
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
RESULTS
Villa Madonna 183, Mercy 193       
Thursday, September 22, 2016
RESULTS
McAuley, Fenwick at Lebanon **score not reported**       
Colerain 179, Seton 187       
Monday, September 26, 2016
RESULTS
McAuley at Colerain **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
RESULTS
Seton 191, Mercy 196       
Mount Notre Dame at Centerville **score not reported**       
McAuley at Harrison **score not reported**       
Mason at St. Ursula **score not reported**       
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame, Oak Hills at Sycmore **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 29, 2016
RESULTS
Mercy 179, Oak Hills 187, Walnut Hills 206       
Seton 183, Fairfield 184       
McAuley at Sycamore **score not reported**       
Ursuline Academy 172, St. Ursula 197       

Buckeye Running Company