Golf - Schedule

Season:
Friday, August 04, 2017
RESULTS
Loveland 182, Mount Notre Dame 197       
Monday, August 07, 2017
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 199, Walnut Hills 258       
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
RESULTS
Seton 198, Hamilton Badin 245       
Monday, August 14, 2017
RESULTS
Mercy 185, Harrison 210       
Kings 190, Seton 197       
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 307, Sycamore 322       
Mercy 171, Colerain 179       
McAuley 176, Mount Notre Dame 193       
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
RESULTS
Seton 192, Fairfield 208       
Monday, August 21, 2017
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 166, Mount Notre Dame 208       
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
RESULTS
Mercy 163, Kings 179       
Lakota West 183, Seton 196       
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
RESULTS
Sycamore 173, St. Ursula 176, Fairfield 219       
Mercy 182, Villa Madonna 188       
Thursday, August 24, 2017
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 162, McAuley 172       
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
RESULTS
St. Ursula 171, Seton 183       
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 154, Fairfield 194       
Thursday, August 31, 2017
RESULTS
Lakota East 162, St. Ursula 176       
Milford 179, Mount Notre Dame 205       
Ursuline Academy 164, Springboro 178       
McAuley 175, Mercy 176       
Seton 175, Colerain 183       
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
RESULTS
St. Ursula 176, Mount Notre Dame 190       
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
RESULTS
Seton 184, Harrison 200       
Thursday, September 07, 2017
RESULTS
St. Ursula at McAuley **score not reported**       
Mercy 176, Mount Notre Dame 189       
Ursuline Academy 176, Seton 199       
Saturday, September 09, 2017
RESULTS
Mercy 339, Fairfield 399       
Mercy 339, Colerain 386       
Mercy 339, Harrison 405       
Mercy 339, Oak Hills 461       
Mercy 339, McAuley 363       
McAuley 363, Seton 381       
Mercy 339, Seton 381       
Seton 381, Fairfield 399       
Seton 381, Colerain 386       
Seton 381, Oak Hills 461       
Seton 381, Harrison 405       
Thursday, September 14, 2017
RESULTS
Seton at McAuley **score not reported**       
Monday, September 18, 2017
RESULTS
Lakota West at Mount Notre Dame **score not reported**       
Ursuline Academy 158, St. Ursula 171, Mercy 181       
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Seton at Mount Notre Dame    4:00 PM Mill
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mercy at Fairfield    3:45 PM Walden Pond
Seton at Oak Hills    4:00 PM Miami WW
Princeton at Mount Notre Dame    4:00 PM The Mill
Thursday, September 21, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Seton at Colerain    4:00 PM Circling Hills
Villa Madonna at Mercy    4:06 PM Miami Whitewater
Saturday, September 23, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Angela Merici Invite at Ursuline Academy    1:30 PM Maketewah
Monday, September 25, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Ursuline Academy    4:00 PM O'Bannon Creek
Mount Notre Dame at Kings    4:00 PM Kings Island CC
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Seton at Mercy    3:45 PM Western Hills CC
Thursday, September 28, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Mercy    3:58 PM Miami Whitewater
Lakota East at Mount Notre Dame    4:00 PM Meadow Links
Seton at Harrison    4:30 PM Circling Hills
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Mercy    4:00 PM Neumann

Buckeye Running Company