Lacrosse - Schedule

Saturday, March 19, 2022
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 9, Seton 8 Box Score
Monday, March 21, 2022
RESULTS
Seton 15, Oak Hills 3 Box Score
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 14, Centerville 8 Box Score
Ursuline Academy 17, Anderson 2 Box Score
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 14, Mercy McAuley 2 Box Score
Seton 16, Mount Notre Dame 15 Box Score
Thursday, March 24, 2022
RESULTS
St. Ursula 13, Notre Dame Academy 12 Box Score
Saturday, March 26, 2022
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 12, Fairmont 7 Box Score
Seton 19, Notre Dame Academy (KY) 17 Box Score
St. Ursula 12, Anderson 2 Box Score
Monday, March 28, 2022
RESULTS
Seton 15, Ursuline Academy 14    Overtime Box Score
St. Ursula 16, Mercy McAuley 4 Box Score
Turpin 13, Mount Notre Dame 9 Box Score
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
RESULTS
Seton 20, Mercy McAuley 8 Box Score
St. Ursula 15, Mount Notre Dame 7 Box Score
Wyoming 9, Ursuline Academy 8 Box Score
Saturday, April 2, 2022
RESULTS
Little Miami at Seton   Canceled
Mercy McAuley 8, Oak Hills 7 Box Score
Monday, April 4, 2022
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 16, Mount Notre Dame 9 Box Score
St. Ursula 15, Seton 9 Box Score
Mercy McAuley 14, McNicholas 13 Box Score
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 17, Mercy McAuley 7 Box Score
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 12, St. Ursula 10 Box Score
CHCA 17, Seton 6 Box Score
Saturday, April 9, 2022
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 15, Milford 8 Box Score
Ursuline Academy 11, Lakota East 3 Box Score
Walnut Hills 10, St. Ursula 9    Overtime Box Score
Monday, April 11, 2022
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 20, Seton 7 Box Score
Lakota West 13, Mount Notre Dame 12 Box Score
St. Ursula 14, Mercy McAuley 4 Box Score
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 14, St. Ursula 6 Box Score
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 12, Anderson 9 Box Score
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 18, Mercy McAuley 5 Box Score
Thursday, April 21, 2022
RESULTS
St. Ursula 13, Seven Hills 5 Box Score
Friday, April 22, 2022
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 15, Mercy McAuley 5 Box Score
Saturday, April 23, 2022
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 19, Summit Country Day 4 Box Score
Seton 16, Fenwick 9 Box Score
Monday, April 25, 2022
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 17, Mount Notre Dame 5 Box Score
St. Ursula 15, Seton 11 Box Score
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
RESULTS
Centerville 12, Mercy McAuley 9 Box Score
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
RESULTS
St. Ursula 15, Mount Notre Dame 12 Box Score
Seton 17, Mercy McAuley 8 Box Score
Thursday, April 28, 2022
RESULTS
Turpin 16, Ursuline Academy 12 Box Score
Saturday, April 30, 2022
RESULTS
CHCA 12, Ursuline Academy 11 Box Score
Seven Hills 11, Mercy McAuley 8 Box Score
Wyoming 17, Mount Notre Dame 4 Box Score
Indian Hill 21, St. Ursula 6 Box Score
Monday, May 2, 2022
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 19, Mercy McAuley 3 Box Score
Lakota West 14, Ursuline Academy 13 Box Score
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
RESULTS
Anderson at Seton   PPD
St. Ursula 13, Summit Country Day 3 Box Score
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 16, Seton 8 Box Score
Ursuline Academy 11, Seven Hills 9 Box Score
St. Ursula 18, Madeira 7 Box Score
Thursday, May 5, 2022
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 15, Edgewood 8 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 14, Summit Country Day 4 Box Score
Saturday, May 7, 2022
RESULTS
Seton 16, Madeira 13 Box Score
Walnut Hills 12, Mount Notre Dame 5 Box Score
Monday, May 9, 2022
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 16, Princeton 4 Box Score
Mariemont 20, Ursuline Academy 8 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 15, Lebanon 11 Box Score
St. Ursula 14, Chaminade Julienne 1 Box Score
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 21, Mercy McAuley 11 Box Score
Kings 16, Mount Notre Dame 8 Box Score
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
RESULTS
Seven Hills 21, Seton 12 Box Score
Thursday, May 12, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 16, St. Ursula 14 Box Score
Wyoming 13, Mercy McAuley 1 Box Score
Saturday, May 14, 2022
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 13, Oak Hills 7    Postseason Box Score
Monday, May 16, 2022
RESULTS
Milford 11, Mount Notre Dame 6    Postseason Box Score
Sycamore 19, Mercy McAuley 0    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
RESULTS
St. Ursula 19, Northmont 2    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 19, 2022
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 18, Oakwood Dayton 8    Postseason Box Score
Seton 16, Fenwick 8    Postseason Box Score
Friday, May 20, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 18, St. Ursula 17    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, May 21, 2022
RESULTS
Wyoming 11, Ursuline Academy 6    Postseason Box Score
Turpin 19, Seton 8    Postseason Box Score