Basketball - Schedule

Friday, November 20, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy at Fairfield   Canceled
West Clermont 48, Ursuline Academy 44 Box Score
Saturday, November 21, 2020
RESULTS
Badin 46, St. Ursula 40 Box Score
West Clermont 45, Seton 39 Box Score
Monday, November 23, 2020
RESULTS
Princeton 76, St. Ursula 48 Box Score
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
RESULTS
Sycamore 39, Mercy McAuley 24 Box Score
Springboro 56, Seton 30 Box Score
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
RESULTS
Centerville 52, Ursuline Academy 45 Box Score
Saturday, November 28, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 64, Roger Bacon 40 Box Score
St. Ursula 54, Turpin 44 Box Score
Ursuline Academy at Lakota East   Canceled
Oak Hills 39, Mercy McAuley 32 Box Score
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy at St. Ursula   Canceled
Seton 39, Mercy McAuley 32 Box Score
Thursday, December 3, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 60, Ursuline Academy 39 Box Score
Purcell Marian 60, Seton 44 Box Score
Saturday, December 5, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 59, North Central Indianapolis 55 Box Score
Monday, December 7, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 70, Colerain 60 Box Score
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ursula 46, Mercy McAuley 34 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 76, Seton 43 Box Score
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
RESULTS
Springboro 50, Ursuline Academy 44 Box Score
Thursday, December 10, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 68, Mercy McAuley 29 Box Score
Seton 71, Hughes 60 Box Score
Saturday, December 12, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 57, Carmel, Indiana 28 Box Score
Monday, December 14, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 71, Princeton 44 Box Score
Seton 57, Fairfield 16 Box Score
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland 59, Mercy McAuley 32 Box Score
Friday, December 18, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 49, St. Ursula 33 Box Score
Monday, December 21, 2020
RESULTS
St. Ursula 43, Summit Country Day 39 Box Score
Lebanon 44, Ursuline Academy 39 Box Score
Walnut Hills 41, Mercy McAuley 21 Box Score
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
RESULTS
Harrison 44, Seton 37 Box Score
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 58, East Central, St. Leon, IN 45 Box Score
Mason 40, Ursuline Academy 33 Box Score
Mercy McAuley 51, Lakota East 43 Box Score
Monday, December 28, 2020
RESULTS
Seton 54, St. Ursula 41 Box Score
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 77, Madison Academy (AL) 40 Box Score
Lakota West 69, Mercy McAuley 44 Box Score
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 54, Fairfield 36 Box Score
Loveland 51, St. Ursula 43 Box Score
Turpin 52, Seton 47    Overtime Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 79, Cookeville HS, TN 42 Box Score
Saturday, January 2, 2021
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy at Kings   Canceled
Monday, January 4, 2021
RESULTS
Seton 50, Oak Hills 35 Box Score
St. Ursula 60, Talawanda 58 Box Score
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
RESULTS
Highlands (KY) 49, Mercy McAuley 47 Box Score
Highlands at Ursuline Academy   Canceled
Thursday, January 7, 2021
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 85, St. Ursula 28 Box Score
Saturday, January 9, 2021
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 72, Centerville 63 Box Score
Monday, January 11, 2021
RESULTS
Milford 48, St. Ursula 21 Box Score
Thursday, January 14, 2021
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 61, Ursuline Academy 31 Box Score
St. Ursula 55, Seton 54 Box Score
Ryle (KY) 54, Mercy McAuley 30 Box Score
Saturday, January 16, 2021
RESULTS
Dixie Heights 45, Ursuline Academy 42 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 66, AZ Compass 43 Box Score
Sunday, January 17, 2021
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 53, Notre Dame Academy, Toledo 39 Box Score
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 56, Seton 52 Box Score
Ursuline Academy 47, St. Ursula 33 Box Score
Thursday, January 21, 2021
RESULTS
Purcell Marian 43, St. Ursula 37 Box Score
Ursuline Academy 47, Seton 31 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 73, Mercy McAuley 40 Box Score
Saturday, January 23, 2021
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 54, Seton 45 Box Score
Wheelersburg 53, Mercy McAuley 52 Box Score
Monday, January 25, 2021
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy at Lakota East   Canceled
St. Ursula 74, Taft 39 Box Score
Colerain 48, Seton 26 Box Score
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 40, Mercy McAuley 31 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 96, St. Ursula 56 Box Score
Thursday, January 28, 2021
RESULTS
Notre Dame Academy 49, Ursuline Academy 46 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 84, Seton 31 Box Score
St. Ursula 37, Mercy McAuley 28 Box Score
Saturday, January 30, 2021
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 62, Purcell Marian 28 Box Score
Summit Country Day 49, Seton 41 Box Score
Ursuline Academy 40, Mercy McAuley 18 Box Score
Conner 48, St. Ursula 46 Box Score
Monday, February 1, 2021
RESULTS
Purcell Marian 55, Mercy McAuley 38 Box Score
Lakota West 55, Ursuline Academy 51 Box Score
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
RESULTS
Badin 62, Seton 46 Box Score
St. Ursula 56, St. Henry District High School 53 Box Score
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 45, Cincinnati Country Day 39 Box Score
Notre Dame Academy (KY) 59, Mercy McAuley 30 Box Score
Thursday, February 4, 2021
RESULTS
West Clermont 37, Seton 32 Box Score
Mercy McAuley 54, Taft 38 Box Score
Saturday, February 6, 2021
RESULTS
Lebanon 69, St. Ursula 46 Box Score
Ursuline Academy 48, Summit Country Day 36 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 67, Notre Dame Academy, KY 39 Box Score
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
RESULTS
St. Ursula 53, Oak Hills 47    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
RESULTS
Seton 54, Wilmington 39    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 13, 2021
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 70, Western Brown 41    postseason Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 78, Middletown 8    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
RESULTS
Princeton 56, St. Ursula 43    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
RESULTS
Mason 46, Seton 29    postseason Box Score
Lebanon 52, Ursuline Academy 47    postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 18, 2021
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 85, Western Hills 6    postseason Box Score
Turpin 62, Mercy McAuley 46    postseason Box Score
Monday, February 22, 2021
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 66, Turpin 32    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 27, 2021
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 56, Lakota East 22    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 56, Centerville 25    postseason Box Score
Saturday, March 6, 2021
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 49, Wayne 33    postseason Box Score
Friday, March 12, 2021
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 59, Toledo Notre Dame Academy 50    postseason Box Score
Saturday, March 13, 2021
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 57, Newark 55    postseason Box Score