Tennis - Schedule

Saturday, August 7, 2021
RESULTS
Alter 4, Ursuline Academy 1
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
RESULTS
Seton 5, Fairfield 0
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 4, Lakota West 1
Saturday, August 14, 2021
RESULTS
Oak Hills 4, Seton 1
Monday, August 16, 2021
RESULTS
Sycamore B 4, Mount Notre Dame 1
Summit Country Day 5, Seton 0
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
RESULTS
St. Ursula 5, Mount Notre Dame 0
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 5, Mercy McAuley 0
Thursday, August 19, 2021
RESULTS
Seton 3, Mount Notre Dame 2
Ursuline Academy 5, Mercy McAuley 0
Friday, August 20, 2021
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 5, Seton 0
Monday, August 23, 2021
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 5, CCD 0
Mercy McAuley 3, Colerain 2
Mariemont 3, Seton 2
Sycamore 3, Ursuline Academy 2
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
RESULTS
Princeton 3, Mercy McAuley 2
Seven Hills 5, Mount Notre Dame 0
Monday, August 30, 2021
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 3, Oak Hills 2
Ross 5, Mercy McAuley 0
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
RESULTS
St. Ursula 3, Mount Notre Dame 0
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
RESULTS
Seton 3, Anderson 2
Badin 5, Mercy McAuley 0
Mount Notre Dame 4, Kings 1
Ursuline Academy 3, Loveland 2
Thursday, September 2, 2021
RESULTS
Seton 5, Mercy McAuley 0
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
RESULTS
Seton 5, Mercy McAuley 0
Ursuline Academy 4, Mount Notre Dame 1
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
RESULTS
Summit 5, Ursuline Academy 0
Turpin 4, Seton 1
Thursday, September 9, 2021
RESULTS
St. Ursula 5, Mercy McAuley 0
Friday, September 10, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 5, Mercy McAuley 0
St. Ursula 5, Seton 0
Saturday, September 11, 2021
RESULTS
Seton 5, Wyoming 0
Monday, September 13, 2021
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 4, Anderson 1
Loveland 3, Seton 2
Seven Hills 4, Ursuline Academy 1
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 4, Mercy McAuley 1
St. Ursula 4, Seton 1
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
RESULTS
Milford 5, Mount Notre Dame 0
Seton 3, Walnut Hills 2
Thursday, September 16, 2021
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 3, Seton 2
Ursuline Academy 5, Mercy McAuley 0
Friday, September 17, 2021
RESULTS
St. Ursula 5, Mercy McAuley 0
Ursuline Academy 4, Seton 1
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
RESULTS
Indian Hill 5, Ursuline Academy 0
Thursday, September 23, 2021
RESULTS
St. Ursula 5, Ursuline Academy 0
Ursuline Academy at Coaches Classic   score not reported
Saturday, September 25, 2021
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 3, McNicholas 2
Wilmington 3, Mercy McAuley 2
Mercy McAuley 4, Blanchester 1
Ursuline Academy at Coaches Classic   score not reported
Monday, September 27, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 3, Mercy McAuley 2
Ursuline Academy 5, Mount Notre Dame 0
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 4, Fairfield 1
Talawanda at Mercy McAuley   score not reported
Turpin 3, Ursuline Academy 2
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
RESULTS
Seton 3, Kings 2
Lakota West 3, Mount Notre Dame 2
Wyoming at Mercy McAuley   score not reported
Thursday, September 30, 2021
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 5, Mercy McAuley 0
St. Ursula 4, Ursuline Academy 1
Monday, October 4, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson at Mercy McAuley   score not reported
Oak Hills 3, Seton 2