Bowling - Schedule

Season:
Friday, November 17, 2017
RESULTS
Mercy at Midnight Madness       
Sunday, November 19, 2017
RESULTS
Mercy at Mercy Acd. **score not reported**       
Monday, November 20, 2017
RESULTS
St. Ursula at Winton Woods **score not reported**       
Monday, November 27, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Ursula at Seven Hills    4:00 PM Madison Bowl
Friday, December 01, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at Reading    4:00 PM Crossgate
Sunday, December 03, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mercy at Big Blue    9:00 AM Fairfield Lanes
Monday, December 04, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Walnut Hills at St. Ursula    4:00 PM Stones Lanes
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at St. Ursula    4:00 PM Stones Lanes
McAuley at Mercy    4:00 PM Stumps Lanes
Thursday, December 07, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Ursula at Mount Notre Dame    4:00 PM Crossgate Lanes
Saturday, December 09, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mercy at Holiday Classic    10:00 AM Western Bowl
St. Ursula at Louisville Mercy    10:00 AM Louisville, Kentucky
Monday, December 11, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mercy at Ursuline Academy    4:00 PM Crossgate Lanes
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at Mount Notre Dame    4:00 PM Crossgate
Mercy at Seton    4:00 PM Western Bowl
McAuley at St. Ursula    4:00 PM Stones Lanes
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at McAuley    4:00 PM Colerain Bowl
Thursday, December 14, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Ursula at Mercy    4:00 PM Stumps Lanes
Seton at Ursuline Academy    4:00 PM Crossgate
Saturday, December 16, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mercy at Wright State    12:00 PM
Monday, December 18, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Ursuline Academy    4:00 PM Crossgate
St. Ursula at Wyoming    4:00 PM Brentwood Bowl
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at Ursuline Academy    4:00 PM Crossgate
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mercy at Mount Notre Dame    4:00 PM Crossgate Lanes
St. Ursula at Seton    4:00 PM Western Bowl
McAuley at Ursuline Academy    4:00 PM Crossgate
Thursday, January 04, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at Mercy    4:00 PM Stumps Lanes
Mount Notre Dame at St. Ursula    4:00 PM Stones Lanes
Friday, January 05, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Ursula at Queen City Classic    6:00 PM Western Bowl
Saturday, January 06, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mercy at Back to School Bash    9:00 AM Fairfield Lanes
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Roger Bacon at St. Ursula    4:00 PM Stones Lanes
Thursday, January 11, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Mercy    4:00 PM Stumps Lanes
Sunday, January 14, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mercy at Baker Bash    9:00 AM
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Ursula at Ursuline Academy    4:00 PM Crossgate Lanes
Mercy at McAuley    4:00 PM Colerain Bowl
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Deer Park at St. Ursula    4:00 PM Madison Bowl
Thursday, January 18, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Seton at St. Ursula    4:00 PM Stones Lanes
Mount Notre Dame at Mercy    4:00 PM Stumps Lanes
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at Seton    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Mercy at St. Ursula    4:00 PM Stones Lanes
Thursday, January 25, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Ursula at McAuley    4:00 PM Colerain Bowl
Seton at Mercy    4:00 PM Stumps Lanes
Monday, January 29, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mercy at Fairfield    4:00 PM Fairfield Lanes
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Purcell at St. Ursula    4:00 PM Stones Lanes
Thursday, February 01, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood at St. Ursula    4:00 PM Stones Lanes
Friday, February 02, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ursuline Academy at Middletown Christian    3:30 PM Eastern Lanes
Monday, February 05, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Ursula at Sycamore    4:00 PM Stones Lanes
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood at Mercy    4:00 PM Stumps Lanes
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Ursula at Colerain    4:00 PM Colerain Bowl
Monday, February 12, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Mercy    4:00 PM Stumps Lanes
St. Ursula at Lakota West    4:00 PM Gilmore Lanes

Buckeye Running Company