Track

Thursday, March 31, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at Skyline Open - V Panther Athletic Complex
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at Coaches Classic - JV Ross Middle School
Friday, April 8, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at Coaches Classic - V Ross Middle School
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at Queen City Running JV Series #1 Panther Athletic Complex
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at Queen City Running JV Series #2 TBD
Thursday, April 21, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at Rally's Invitational - JV Panther Athletic Complex
Friday, April 22, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at Rally's Invitational - V Panther Athletic Complex
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at Queen City Running JV Series #3 Oak Hills High School
Thursday, April 28, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at East Central Invitational - JV East Central High School, IN
Friday, April 29, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at East Central Invitational - V East Central High School, IN
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at Queen City Running JV Series #4 Harrison High School
Thursday, May 5, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at Best of the West - V Oak Hills High School
Saturday, May 7, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at Best of the West - JV Oak Hills High School
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at GGCL Prelims TBD
Friday, May 13, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at GGCL Finals TBD
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at District Prelims Ross Middle School
Friday, May 20, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at District Finals Ross Middle School
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at Regional Prelims Wayne High School
Friday, May 27, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at Regional Finals Wayne High School
Friday, June 3, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at OHSAA State Championships Jesse Owens Stadium
Saturday, June 4, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton at OHSAA State Championships Jesse Owens Stadium